Inspiration!

When I started this blog site I sort of had a vision of what I wanted it to be, then I started adding to it and it was not what I wanted and couldn’t figure out what I wanted.

Tonight, I believe I’ve figured it out with the help of my future hubby, he’s such a good sounding board and a great supporter of Me.  I love stories.  I love writing stories, fiction and true.  I love reading stories.  So this blog will be dedicated to things that INSPIRE me.  It’s the people I’ve met, loved, lost,  live with now.  It’s the the places I go, it’s the pictures in my photo albums, it’s my dogs, it’s books, music, movies, shows, it’s a whole lot of things.  My whole life has been about reaching out to inspiration when I was down and lost, reaching out to inspiration when I was unmotivated.  So in order to PAY FORWARD to all the things that have gotten through my life…I’ma blog about them πŸ™‚ So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

