Dreamweaver

Ever woke up in the morning, laying on the bed thinking “that was a weird dream” as you tried to piece together the scenes of the dream until it made sense?  Dreams never make sense, which I think is strangely fascinating.  For a time Josh and I would wake up and talk about our dreams-he always have dreams of dark pools of water, which seems ominous.
http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=ylacar&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=0967979013&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr

The other night I dreamt I was a college student, but the college I was at was not familiar.  There was a boy with longish black hair that seemed to always be in his face was stalking me.  I was trying to tell people I was being followed, but no one could catch him watching me, so they didn’t believe me.  I felt I had to watch my back everywhere I went.  He never did hurt me in the dream, but I had the feeling he would hurt me if he got near enough to me.

According to Dream Moods to be “Chased” in a dream means this:

Chase 
To dream that you are being chased, signifies that you are avoiding a situation that you do not think is conquerable. It is a metaphor for some form of insecurity. In particular, to dream that you are chased by an animal, represents your own unexpressed and unacknowledged anger which is being projected onto that animal. Alternatively, you may be running away from a primal urge or fear.
To dream that you are chasing someone, signifies that you are attempting to overcome a difficult goal or task. You may also be expressing some aggressive feelings toward others.




http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=ylacar&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=B002RKSQKC&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr




Leave a Reply

