Moment 4 Life

Whenever I need my spirits to lift I listen to music.  The latest song that makes me focus on the important things in my life is by miss Nicki Minaj “Moment 4 Life”.  When I’m feeling stressed out and kind of lost, this is a great song to lose myself in.


“This is my moment
I waited all my 
Life, I can tell it’s time
Drifting away I’m
One with the sunset
I have become alive
I wish that I could have this moment 4 life, 4 life, 4 life
Cause In this moment, i just feel so alive, alive, alive
I wish that I could have this moment 4 life, 4 life, 4 life 
This is my moment, I just feel so alive 
Alive.”

Leave a Reply

