Flawed

Did you see the Glee episode last night?  I forgot that The Voice was on so I didn’t see that.  Anyway the show was about people and the flaws they try to cover up.  I love how they wore shirts that stated their flaw in the end.

So what’s mine that I try to hide?  A whole LOT.  πŸ™‚

One shirt would read: Gray Hair (yes my dears, I’m not brave enough to let my whole head to gray so the black locks you see in my pics-HAIR DYE)

Second shirt: Can’t SWIM!  (uh huh you heard, I am from Hawaii and can’t swim, laugh your hearts away!)

There are a lot more I can think of but I thought it was cute how they had to create a shirt and wear it for everyone to see.  It’s too hard to reveal your flaws in real life…hence the boxes of soft black hair dye stocked in my bathroom cabinet.

Leave a Reply

