My Other Blog

Am I a blogging machine or what?  It’s addicting.

Hence why I have created another blog…but this new blog Tracing Echoes is not going to be like my current blog.  It’s only for the quotes I like to post so that it’s not cluttering this blog here.  I’m having so much fun turning my really blah europe photos into images with quotes on them.

I love quotes.  One of my favorite thing when I was younger was to collect them but now we have google and you can find any quote in an instant, which I love.  So it’ll just be something fun so check it out if you are a quote monger like me.

Of course this will still be my main blog, the blog that’s like my journal in the most sense so stay tuned!

Thanks for reading!  I really appreciate it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

