Travel Photos and Quotes

Oh to travel!  I won’t be going anywhere anytime soon with baby in my womb and then when he comes out.  But I can dream of Paris…of London…of Italy.  That honeymoon was the best.  But it does make hubby and I crave more traveling time.  Guess we’ll have to wait til way later.  For now, I can look at my pictures and dream.

Enjoy this photo and quote that I edited this morning and for more, click this link http://fancifulwishes.blogspot.com/2012/04/travel-photos-travel-quotes.html

Leave a Reply

