Posted on April 1, 2011

Dog Shoes?

I am not a pet owner that dresses her dogs up.  Sky has too much hair and gets hot quick as is, since she’s a husky. Nani-Girl will wear something, but she looks wrong wearing a fru-fru dog outfit when she looks like a little old man.  It’s true! Ever since she came home from … Continue reading

Good news is great news!

Nani-Girl kept Josh and I up last night.  How? 1.  She kept pacing the room and you can hear her nails on the wood floor.2. When I did have her on the bed, she was so eager to be off the bed she fell!  But she fell right on top of Sky (thank God).3.  I … Continue reading

Moment 4 Life

Whenever I need my spirits to lift I listen to music.  The latest song that makes me focus on the important things in my life is by miss Nicki Minaj “Moment 4 Life”.  When I’m feeling stressed out and kind of lost, this is a great song to lose myself in. “This is my momentI … Continue reading